A collaboration that sounds obvious…

As an accomplished practioner of Gyrotonic and Gyrokinesis, I spend my days in clothing dedicated to my practice, looking for body alignment and inner well-being for my students.

When I tried and wore my first Yoga Searcher outfit several years ago, I felt the same freedom as in my practice… Yet not Yogi at the base, but with this same taste for comfort and style, our philosophy, our commitment were much more than commun ! Beyond the freshness, the colors and the softness of the natural fibers, everything was there to further reinforce this feeling of being “at home in my body”…

Good positive vibes, goob mood, well-being… authentic materials, beautiful and stylish clothes… This is how my collaboration with Yoga Searcher was born, in the most natural way… as evidence!

Subsequently, through the real enthusiasm of several of  the Masters colleagues around the world on the outfits I wore, I launched the online store in partnership with the brand on my Wellness Studio site… A way also to make this little French brand known across borders…

Nathalie Longeville Pasquier
Ambassador Yoga Searcher

Master Trainer Gyrotonic® et Gyrokinesis®

Yoga Searcher : a committed brand…

Natural resources as a pillar of philisophy and practices!

Indeed, the brand’s commitment is not limited to the choice of raw materials, it also supports projects and ideas that put human development at the forefront, by guaranteeing working conditions that meet European standards, by participating charitable actions…

The Yoga Searcher clothing collections are made in Europe, in workshops certified Oeko-tex, a standard which guarantees the use of materials without harmful substances for the environment…

PFor the choice of materials, whenever possible, natural materials or organic materials are chosen and used, as is the use of vegetable dyes… Then, the secret is to combine these natural fibers with innovative materials such as O-Nova which is a polyamide biber made from recycled raw materials.

It is therefore by being inspired by nature, with plant colors, with soft materials such as linen, cotton, bamboo, tencel… let with neat cuts and pretty patterns in jacquard that Yoga Searcherimposes its mark…

Here, you will understand: clothes for the practice but also for everyday, at home and outside !

European manufacturing
Oeko-Tex certification
Natural & organic materials
Recycled materials
Durability
Charitable actions

Une collaboration qui sonne comme une évidence…

En tant que praticienne accomplie de Gyrokinesis® et de Gyrotonic®, je passe mes journées en vêtements dédiés à ma pratique, à la recherche d’alignement du corps et de bien-être intérieur pour mes élèves.

Lorsque j’ai essayé et porté ma première tenue Yoga Searcher il y a plusieurs années, j’ai ressenti la même liberté que dans ma pratique… Pourtant pas Yogi à la base, mais avec ce même goût du confort et du style, notre philosophie, notre engagement étaient bien plus que communs ! Au delà de la fraicheur, des couleurs et de la douceur des fibres naturelles, tout était là pour renforcer encore un peu plus cette sensation d’être “à la maison dans mon corps”…

De bonnes ondes positives, de la bonne humeur, du bien-être… des matières authentiques, des vêtements beaux et stylés… C’est ainsi qu’est née ma collaboration avec Yoga Searcher, de la manière la plus naturelle…
comme une évidence !

Par la suite, au travers du réel engouement de plusieurs de mes collègues Masters de par le monde sur les tenues que je portais, j’ai lancé la boutique en ligne en partenariat avec la marque sur mon site Wellness Studio. …Une façon aussi de faire connaître cette petite marque française au delà des frontières…

Nathalie Longeville Pasquier
Ambassadrice Yoga Searcher

Master Trainer Gyrotonic® et Gyrokinesis®

Yoga Searcher : une marque engagée…

Les ressources naturelles comme pilier de la philosophie et des pratiques !

En effet, l’engagement de la marque ne se limite pas au choix des matières premières, elle soutient également des projets et des idées qui placent au premier plan le développement humain, en garantissant des conditions de travail qui répondent aux normes européennes, en participant à des actions caritatives…

Les collections de vêtements Yoga Searcher sont fabriquées en Europe, dans des ateliers certifiés Oeko-Tex, norme qui garantit l’utilisation de matières sans substance nuisible pour l’environnement…

Pour le choix des matériaux, à chaque fois que cela est possible, ce sont les matières naturelles ou les matières biologiques qui sont choisies et utilisées, tout comme le recours aux teintures végétales… Ensuite, le secret est d’associer ces fibres naturelles avec des matières innovantes telles le Q-Nova qui est une fibre de polyamide en matières premières recyclées.

C’est donc en s’inspirant de la nature, avec des coloris végétaux, avec des matières douces telles que le lin, le coton, le bambou, le tencel… let avec des coupes soignées et de jolis motifs en jacquard que Yoga Searcher impose sa griffe…

Voilà, vous l’aurez compris :
des vêtements pour la pratique mais aussi pour tous les jours, chez soi comme à l’extérieur !

Fabrication européenne
Certification Oeko-Tex
Matières naturelles & bio
Matières recyclées
Durabilité
Actions caritatives